vessel gallery

Home Special Events News./.Press Partners ...current./.past exhibits ARTISTS EVENT RENTAL
Shop Vessel Subscribe Services Visit   Philosophy Philanthropy Gallery

Cosmic Crush
August 20 - September 26, 2015

Digital Prints and Sculptures by Cheryl Calleri
Paintings by Younhee Paik
Opening Reception: Thursday, August 20, 6 - 8:00 PM
Artist Talk: Saturday, September 12, 2:00 PM

Seeking Balance
October 1 - November 14, 2015

Paintings by David Burke, Works on Paper and
Paintings by Kyong Ae Kim, Sculptures by Cyrus Tilton
Opening Reception: Friday, October 2, 6 - 9:00PM
Artist Talk: Saturday, October 10, 2:00 PM

Lost Love
November 19 - December 26, 2015

Paintings by Sanjay Vora, Sculptures by William Schwob, and Rossella Scapini
Opening Reception: Thursday, November 19, 6 - 8:00PM
Artist Talk: Saturday, December 12, 2:00 PM

Concurrent Solo Shows
January 1 - February 13, 2016

Artworks by Ron Weil and Bella Feldman
Opening Reception: Friday, February 5, 6 - 9:00PM
Artist Talk: Saturday, January 9, 2:00 PM

William Harsh: Unfolding Possibilities
February 18 - March 26, 2016

Paintings by William Harsh
Opening Reception: Friday, March 4, 6 - 9:00PM
Artist Talk: Saturday, March 12, 2:00 PM

* All images and videos of work created by artists appearing in the Vessel Gallery website are protected under the United States and International Copyright laws. These images and videos may not be reproduced, copied, transmitted or manipulated without the permission of Vessel Gallery.





Diana Hobson artwork